Mark Guerrero
"Jukebox Man"
Recorded at home in Palm Springs, California
Self released 1994

Behind the Ruins
Unconditional Love
The Quest For Love
What You Gonna Do (When the Well Runs Dry)
Dreams Die Hard
Meet Me On the Other Side
Jukebox Man
Hostage of the Heart
The Great Mango
Love Come My Way
Nothing But Love
Take Me Along
Baby I Love You So

Mark Guerrero:
lead vocals, lead & rhythm guitars, keyboards
Chan Romero: harmony vocals on
"Love Come My Way" & "Take Me Along"
Ron Reyes: lead guitar
Lenny Hansel: lead guitar on "Baby I Love You So"
Pat Rizzo: tenor sax on "Meet Me On the Other Side"
Ron James: piano on "Meet Me On the Other Side"
Produced and engineered by Mark Guerrero

Songwriter: All songs by Mark Guerrero