Documentaries "Murals of Aztlán" and "Los Four"
UCLA Chicano Resource Center
Released 2004

Featured in "Murals of Aztlán"

"On the Boulevard" (instrumental)
"Pre-Columbian Dream" (instrumental)

Songwriter: Mark Guerrero

Mark Guerrero: acoustic guitar
Jose Hernandez: trumpet
Unknown: string section
John Douglas: electric piano
Jerry Rightmer: bass
John Profeta: drums
Rudy Regalado: timbales ("On the Boulevard")
Jose "Perico" Hernandez: congas
Engineer: Tony Peluso