"Chicano Rock: The Sounds of East Los Angeles"
Produced by Jon Wilkman
Released 2008

"The Streets of East L.A." (videotaped "live" version)

Songwriter: Mark Guerrero

Mark Guerrero: lead vocal & guitar
Ron Reyes: lead guitar
Alex Armstrong: acoustic guitar
Leo Valenzuela: bass
Bobby Dominguez: drums
Tim Jones: piano
Al Lopez: tenor sax
Johnny Guerrero: timbales
Aaron Guerrero Routenberg